A 3 track nu-disco ep (19m 44s) — released March 17th 2017 on Ism Records

A brand EP from Sofia's nu disco outfit Marten Roberto & Nikolay Danev. Lead track 'Alive' is a wonky off-kilter afro disco belter featuring the sublime falsetto vocals from Tien. The Yam Who? re-interpretation is a classy bass heavy - piano led boogie smash full of rising arpeggios & sweeping synths. More for your buck is Everybody Loves Disco again joins the dots between house, boogie & afro, with this time Volen Milchev & Desislava Andonova on vocals. For fans of Hot Toddy & Pete Herbert & original party anthems.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.