Same Same but Different (feat. Lazy Kay)

A 3 track nu-disco ep (17m 42s) — released February 7th 2020 on Ism Records

Norwegian producer Kellini returns to Yam Who?s Ism Records for his first outing in 2020. Three straight up original tracks here featuring the glorious Lazy Kay. There's much to boogie to throughout, from the balearic low slung opener 'Same Same But Different' that glides effortless along with a dreamy guitar workout over a effortless groove. More serious horizontal vibes continue with 'Outchill' touching on a little bit of the Manuel Gottsching mixed with Holger Czukay. Rounding things off a nicely is the impressive Metro Area inspired 'Got To' with it rocking beats and percussion will have you heading straight to the dancefloor.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.