Dreamer EP (feat. Vanilla Stillefors & Gustav Nysrom)

A 5 track nu-disco ep (35m 27s) — released February 9th 2015 on Ism Records

Ism Records presents Jonathan Ryno, part of the uber talented Rang Tang crew out of Stockholm. The 'Dreamer EP' features a wealth of talent including singer & producer Vanilla Stillefors, vocalist Gustav Nystrom and the Maija a classical trained pianist.

Ryno a npc style freak is from a Hip Hop background but now totally focused on quirky, mid tempo chilled house vibes. Following on from last years massive release, Slow Down on Oh! Records the new ISM EP is a total dancefloor bumper package

With a classic house feel and also including the amazing downtempo burner 'Cha-Em's Teapot', their 5 track debut full of charm, loose analogue beats and blissful vocals from Vanilla, Maija & Jonathan. Without doubt 2015 looks bright for the Rang Tang crew, with more material coming your way, they're without doubt the one's to watch.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.